(July 2, 2024) -- July 9 — Federal Trade Commission Chair Lina Khan and Commissioners Alvaro Bedoya, Andrew Ferguson, Melissa Holyoak and Rebecca Kelly Slaughter will testify at a hearing on “The Fiscal Year 2025 Federal Trade Commission Budget.” It will be held at 10:30 a.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building. For more information, go to:

Related Sections