FTC:WATCH No. 556 (2000-21)

December 4, 2000

Commissioners for life?

The terms of four members of the FTC will expire on the 25th of September during the next four years: Chairman Robert Pitofsky, (D-2001); Sheila...

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:
Email: customerservices@mlex.com

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at mlexwatch.com/ftcwatch