Greisman receives American University honor  

Lois Greisman, an associate director with the Federal Trade Commission’s consumer protection bureau, has won the Roger W. Jones Award for Executive Leadership.

She is...

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at