Antitrust Prosecutors Seek Probe of DOJ Officials

The Justice Department is stirring heated controversy with its proposal to shutter four of its seven regional antitrust field offices—Cleveland, Dallas, Atlanta and Philadelphia—and consolidate the work elsewhere....

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at