On March 3, President Barack Obama announced his intention to nominate FTC Chairman Jon Leibowitz to another term of 7 years from September 26, 2010. Leibowitz has been the Federal Trade...

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at