Civil service awards given to FTC officials

Senior Federal Trade Commission officials James Kohm and Markus H. Meier have received Fiscal Year 2018 Presidential Rank Awards.  ...

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at