Senate panel advances FTC nominees

A Senate panel voted Wednesday to approve the nominations of Joseph Simons to be chairman of the Federal Trade Commission and Rohit Chopra, Noah Phillips and Christine Wilson to be commissioners....

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at