FTC commissioners split on net neutrality vote

The divide between Federal Trade Commission acting Chairman Maureen Ohlhausen and Commissioner Terrell McSweeny was readily apparent after the Federal Communications Commission’s vote to repeal net neutrality rules....

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:
Email: customerservices@mlex.com

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at mlexwatch.com/ftcwatch