Biden nominates two Republicans to fill FTC seats

President Joe Biden nominated two solicitors general, Melissa Holyoak of Utah and Andrew Ferguson of Virginia, to serve as Republican members of the Federal Trade Commission on July 3....

Subscription required to view this article.

This content can only be accessed by FTCWatch subscribers. If you are an FTCWatch subscriber, please login to access this content

If you do not currently subscribe to FTCWatch please contact us for subscription information:

FTCWatch is delivered in the following formats: via email alert and online at